Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (1) - TV Shows (3)

Ulli Lommel's Zodiac Killer review

Posted : 5 years, 6 months ago on 18 April 2012 08:04 (A review of Ulli Lommel's Zodiac Killer)

Nothing to do with the movie, but I watched the Cold Case Files episode on him 2 weeks ago and I'm still creeped on. It seems like he was the devil incarnate with all of the murders he commited, and the way he taunted the police is just horrible! I really hope he's dead, just saying, cause, ya know, it's so darn freaky! :( Just from watching that 1 hr episode, I can say don't watch it. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23 review

Posted : 5 years, 6 months ago on 27 March 2012 02:36 (A review of Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23)

Saw the pilot on ABC.com, and 2 seconds into it was already hooked. Hope it stays good, because the first episode was great. Newly found favorite in Krysten Ritter.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pan Am review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 4 March 2012 03:18 (A review of Pan Am)

Has become one of my favorite shows! Great return of Christina Ricci! I love how it portrays the style, the attitude and the important events of the era in a convincing way.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ally McBeal review

Posted : 5 years, 8 months ago on 21 February 2012 10:12 (A review of Ally McBeal)

Amazing show! Funny when it was supposed to be, but also conveying very, very deep messages about life, love,etc. Really great actors too! Just to put it simply, there's a reason it won multiple Emmy's and other awards.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block